PDA

View Full Version : Omafotze


yellar
11-07-2008, 10:20 PM
I came across this site in a few of the posts here, I have been thinking about joining but seem a little expensive. Anyone care to give some insight on this site, is it worth it etc.

Perhaps even a sneak preview ;)

Feedback would be appreciated.

blackman
11-08-2008, 12:59 AM
Omafotze, Is A Free Website. All You Have To Do Is, Come Up With A Username And A Password. Once That's Done, Click On Log In. Then, Open The Widow And Choose Your Fetish. I.e. Very Old Women, Oma Or Mature. I Scrolled Throug Them All. Far As Oma, Very Old Women, And Mature. I Especially Like Oma And Very Old Women. So Log In, And Enjoy Yourself.

kjbone99
11-08-2008, 03:16 AM
Omafotze is not free anymore. I just went there and it's $37 a month. Looks like good stuff. Wish I'd of known about it before they started charging.

comeanin
11-08-2008, 06:07 AM
omafotze was a free website, but not any longer same as lots of other sites where amateur people are sending in private pictures, and yet have to pay for that too.it sucks!!!..
I used to be a member until it became a paysite.
Yellar, you dont miss anything at all by not paying for becoming a member..Almost all picture are taken from other sites,,lots from this forum too....

yellar
11-08-2008, 12:49 PM
Thanks comeanin, that seems to be generally what I was hearing, that a lot of the photo's are just rips from other sites, if this guy wasn't so greedy an lowered his prices, he'd have a not bad business plan, but there are also TONS of free resources out there as well,

Thanks

jumper
03-15-2011, 04:10 PM
i also have been member before it got a paysite, i really enjoyed the stuff on this site. Especially the very old women section had some really lovely women.

josephem
03-16-2011, 02:18 AM
i was a member until they wanted money--that sucked!

rue
03-16-2011, 05:54 AM
Please do not bump three year old threads to page one without a good reason.
Omafotze is not welcome for discussion anymore. The person who sets up these sites is the same greedy German guy, and he is a fraud. He get's his stuff from here and other forums. Even the few genuine picture contacts he has, guess where he made those contacts. Here of course. He photoshops images and uses third party branding
We have decided not to be a spam platform for such a windy character.Read more about him here: http://grannysexforum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=74345